Maarifti Feek

37006047264701 LP21,00
Released on May 1, 2020
Following the reissue last year of Fairuz's classic 1979 album "Wahdon", Wewantsounds pursue their exploration of great Lebanese music with the reissue of Fairuz's highly sought-after LP "Maarifti Feek," released in 1987. Recorded in Beirut around 1983-84, the album features the Diva's superb voice combined with Ziad Rahbani's jazz and funk orchestration, making it one of the most in-demand albums on the Arabic funk scene.
  1. Khaleek Bil Beit
  2. Ouverture 83
  3. Version I
  4. Rah Nibka Sawa
  5. Maarifti Feek
  6. Reprise (83)
  7. Li Beirut
  8. Antoura
  9. Ma Kdirt Nseet
  10. Oudak Rannan
  11. Version
From the same artist
From the same label