4ème album sur Daptone Records de la Diva Soul Funk, résolument tourné vers les 6t’s et Stax.

  1. The Game Gets Old
  2. I Learned the Hard Way
  3. Better Things
  4. Give It Back
  5. Money
  6. The Reason
  7. Window Shopping
  8. She Ain’t a Child No More
  9. I’ll Still Be True
  10. Without a Heart
  11. If You Call
  12. Mama Don’t Like My Man