Promo !

I learned The Hard Way

08231340019161 LP22,00 17,40
08231340019231 CD14,90
Released on avril 3, 2010
4ème album sur Daptone Records de la Diva Soul Funk, résolument tourné vers les 6t's et Stax.
  1. The Game Gets Old
  2. I Learned the Hard Way
  3. Better Things
  4. Give It Back
  5. Money
  6. The Reason
  7. Window Shopping
  8. She Ain't a Child No More
  9. I'll Still Be True
  10. Without a Heart
  11. If You Call
  12. Mama Don't Like My Man
Du même artiste:
Du même label: