1. The Wu-Tang The Sage Continues (Intro) (ft. RZA)
  2. Lesson Learn’d (ft. Inspektah Deck and Redman)
  3. Fast And Furious (ft. Hue Hef and Raekwon)
  4. Famouns Fighters (Skit)
  5. If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (ft. Method Man)
  6. Frozen (ft. Method Man, Killa Priest and Chris Rivers)
  7. Berto And The Fiend (Skit) (ft. Ghostface Killah)
  8. Pearl Harbor (ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA and Sean Price)
  9. People Say (Wu-Tang Clan ft. Redman)
  10. Family (Skit)
  11. Why Why Why (ft. RZA and Swnkah)
  12. G’d Up (ft. Method Man, R-Mean and Mzee Jones)
  13. If What You Say Is True (Wu-Tang ft. Streetlife)
  14. Saga (Skit) (ft. RZA)
  15. Hood Go Bang! (ft. Redman and Method Man)
  16. My Only One (ft. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna and Steve Latorre)
  17. Message
  18. The Saga Continues (Outro) (ft. RZA)


Poids 0.120 kg