Promo !


08231340004141 LP22,00 17,40
Released on janvier 1, 2020
2eme Album Soul Funk de Sharon Jones & The Dapkings, résolument Soul et R&B.
  1. How Do I Let a Good Man Down?
  2. Natural Born Lover
  3. Stranded In Your Love (feat. Lee Fields)
  4. My Man Is a Mean Man
  5. You're Gonna Get It
  6. How Long Do I Have To Wait For You?
  7. This Land Is Your Land
  8. Your Thing Is a Drag
  9. Fish In the Dish
  10. All Over Again
Du même artiste:
Du même label: